How to turn off the automatic renewal

To manage your membership, log in to your Sittercity account and go to Account Settings.

Near the bottom of this page you will see the option to Manage your Subscription. From here, select Downgrade to Basic. You will be asked to select an option for downgrading and to confirm your request.

Note:  Downgrading to Basic will turn off the automatic renewal.

Powered by Zendesk