Premium Membership subscription purchases and renewal fees are non-refundable. We do not bill or refund based on account activity. If you cancel your Premium Membership subscription, you will receive a confirmation email and your account will automatically downgrade at the end of your current billing period.
Additionally, we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-month membership periods.
To cancel your membership, refer to the steps below: